I love canvas shoes and I think most of us are crazy about canvas shoes and want to have the coolest ones.
I was thinking to paint my old plain canvas shoes into something fabulous and fun.
This is the picture below of how my shoes looked before painting.

And this is how they looked after painting. Bold colors were used to paint these shoes.
Β I used fabric/acrylic colours which are the perfect paint to use on canvas shoes.
Simply enjoyed painting my shoes. πŸ™‚

I am in love with the new look of my canvas shoes. πŸ™‚
Have you tried painting your shoes before? Show us what you’ve made !

Love
Kaur

6 thoughts on “Canvas Shoes Makeover

Leave a Reply

