Hello everyone!

Today I am going to share a round-up of my recent purchases.

I was on a holiday trip for 20 days and went to Chandigarh, Anandpur Sahib, Golden Temple, Delhi and to some other places. Where ever we went, I grab something. I didn’t end up finding what I was looking for but did buy a few other things that weren’t on the list.

Let’s see what I have purchased.

Magnets

I bought these magnets from Rock Garden, Chandigarh.

DSC01483

DSC01484

Puppets

I’ve always loved puppets and pupppet shows since my childhood.

DSC01459

Coasters

We went to Gurdwara Kesgarh Sahib and Virasat-E-Khalsa (also known as Sikh Heritage) in Anandpur sahib. Virasat-E-Khalsa is a museum of Sikhs. Its a beautiful place. It depicts the culture and history of Punjab. There was was one shop in which there were so many pretty things related to sikh culture. I  wanted to buy a lot of things from there but couldn’t 😦 . So i bought these Coasters only.

DSC01471

Here are some pictures of Museum Virasat-E-Khalsa.

47f9ee0a-762f-4e0c-a9cb-e19023991848_Baisakhi-1919-jpg

4-Virasat-e-Khalsa-multimedia-museum-in-Anandpur-Sahib

Phulkari

My favourite phulkari salwar & dupatta set.

DSC01489

Do you want Phulkari salwar and dupatta set? I have these for sale too in different colours. Pls. contact me through mail at: rohaka.ak@gmail.com

RayBan

Finally i bought RayBan. Feeling super duper happy. 😀

DSC01473

Kajal

I was looking for the brown eye-liner but couldn’t find it and end up buying Loreal kajal. 🙂

DSC01475

Salt & Pepper set

I love this cute heart shaped salt and pepper set.

DSC01477

A wooden Box

I bought this from a shop Near Golden Temple in Amritsar. Guru Nanak Dev Ji’s image is carved on this box. I was attracted to this and end up buying it.

DSC01487

DSC01488

Punjabi Juttis

I liked it, so i bought it. Heheee 😀 Now I have one more jutti/mojri in my collection.

DSC01478

So, I think that’s all of the stuff that I’ve purchased so far. What have you purchased lately?

I hope you enjoyed this post. Thanks for reading.

Don’t forget to hit a like on my facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/rohakas

Love you. ♥

Kaur

Leave a Reply

