Hello everyone!
Hope you all are doing great.
This year August was not a great month for me. I was sick the whole month. As soon as I recovered with the one, the other infection caught me. 😦 It started with eye allergy, then I got sneezing allergy with changing weather, then soar throat, and in the last I got viral fever. 😥
Now, let’s move to my outfit that I wore on Rakshabandhan. We celebrated rakshabandhan at my husband’s aunt’s (Mausi) place. Though I miss my brother and cousins, it was a great fun with my in-laws.
I wore green Patiala suit at the occasion paired with golden footwear, pearl jewellery and a wrist watch.
I love wearing ethnic clothes on festivals, specially Patiala suits. I also like sarees.
(Hit a Like on my Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/rohakas)
Hope you like my outfit.
Love
Kaur
Leave a Reply

