I am in love with polka dot these days. But plaids are my all time favorite.​ Here i am wearing Black Polka dot kurti with red plaid/checks waist coat… Paired with red Patiala-shahi salwar.. This is one is my favorite outfit.. I always love wearing patialashahi salwar suits on a casual day.

Black and white combined with red. I like it.

I’ve not accessorised or put any makeup because it’s too hot and humid here in Lucknow. Uff…ye chip chip garmi..

Outfit details :

Salwar, kurta and waistcoat/koti – sewn by me. 

Shoes – stelletoes, Delhi. Oh, I love my black heels. They are very comfortable.

Contact or DM me if u want to get the similar dress in customised fitting.

Leave a Reply

