It’s 3:30 a.m. and I am unable to sleep. My husband made me watch that stupid horror movie. Now I am scared. 

I am worried too. I have to wakeup early in the morning tomorrow for gym. I was unable to go to the gym for whole week. May be more that that coz of rains. It always rain at the time of gym. I’m worried coz I need to lose weight and not able to mend my eating habits. Unable to quit sugar. I want to be skinny again. I want to wear all those pretty clothes that I used to wear 3 years back.

I have itchy eyes during rains. I wonder when will the rains be over. It’s so slippery everywhere. I like rains but this time it’s been many days that it has been raining. And now I m hating it. I m unable to go to gym or shopping or anywhere.

I’m worried coz next month I’m going to open my sewing and design studio. I have loads of things to do. I wonder what kind of customers will be there. I don’t like people who fight and argue. Will I be able to make their perfect fitting clothes?  Will they be satisfied? I’m tensed now. I am missing my mom nd dad.I wish if they would be here with me in Lucknow. It would have been easier for me then.

Also I am feeling hungry. Want to eat something really nice but don’t know what. Even Maggi is out of stock. Just ate a 2-3 biscuits with water.

I wonder why I am not feeling sleepy. I was really tired and super sleepy when I was making dinner. But now… There r lots of things going in my head. 

Oh god, I need to sleep.

2 thoughts on “Wondering and worrying at night

Leave a Reply

